College Police

Contact Information

For emergencies or to report a crime

Contact the MCCCD Police Department Dispatch, 24 hours a day at: (480) 480-0900

If you need more information about security policies and safety at SCC, please contact the SCC College Police Office using one of the following methods. For general concerns you can call (480) 423-6175. Email: dispatch@scottsdalecc.edu

SCC Police Department Staff

Arlyn Walz – Police Commander
Email: arlyn.walz@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6510
Anthony Ortiz - Police Officer
Email: anthony.ortiz@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6529
Marvin Tahmahkera - Police Officer
Email: marvin.tahmahkera@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6548
Brenden Richardson - Police Officer
Email: brenden.richardson@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6564
 
Paul Watkins - Lead Public Safety Aide
Email: paul.watkins@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6526
Reese Lindenmeier - Public Safety Aide
Email: reese.lindenmeier@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6175
Tim Steigmann - Public Safety Aide
Email: timmothy.steigmann@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6175
Jeremy Hitchcock - Public Safety
Email: jeremy.hitchcock@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6175
Spencer Gibbons - Public Safety Aide
Email: spencer.gibbons@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6175