Leadership & Administration

Main content

Scottsdale Community College is one of the ten colleges that make up the Maricopa Community College District. The District Leadership consists of a Chancellor, Vice Chancellors, and a Governing Board. The College is led by the President Dr. Eric Leshinskie and the President’s Cabinet.

The President’s Cabinet is guided by the College’s Vision, Mission, and Values, providing leadership that is designed to serve the needs of the College’s diverse student population, its employees, and the community at large.

Along with the Office of the President, Scottsdale Community College has administrative units to lead academic affairs, student services, information technology services, and all operational aspects of the college.

President's Organizational Chart (PDF)

The President's Cabinet

Dr. Eric Leshinskie, President

Colleen Charleston-O'Neill

Dr. Donna Young

Dr. Stephanie Polliard

Damita Kaloostian

Vargha Mohebbi

Tony Miele

Winona Thirion

Dr. Edmond Lamperez

Dr. Lucas Messer

Eric Sells

Melanie Burm