About ScottsdaleCC

Leadership & Administration

Download Information

Scottsdale Community College is one of the 10 colleges that make up the Maricopa Community College District. The District Leadership consist of a ChancellorVice Chancellors, and a Governing Board. The College is led by President Jan Gehler and the President’s Cabinet.

The President’s Cabinet is guided by the College’s Mission, Vision and Values, providing leadership that is designed to serve the needs of the College’s diverse student population, its employees and the community at large. Along with the Office of the President, Scottsdale Community College has administrative units to lead academic affairs, student services, information technology services, and all operational aspects of the college. The President’s Cabinet includes the following:

Jan L. Gehler, Ed.D.
Jan L. Gehler
President
jan.gehler@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6310

Colleen Charleston-O'Neill
Colleen Charleston-O'Neill
Vice President of Administrative Services
colleen.oneill@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6177

Stephanie Fujii
Stephanie J. Fujii
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
stephanie.fujii@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Donna Young
Donna Young
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
donna.young@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Gia Taylor
Gia Taylor
Dean of Enrollment Services
gia.taylor@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Larissa Train
Larissa Train
Interim Dean of Student Affairs
larissa.train@scottsdalecc.edu

Susan A. Peterson
Susan A. Peterson
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
susan.peterson@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6289

Edmond Lamperez
Edmond Lamperez
Interim Director of Institutional Strategies
edmond.lamperez@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6425

Vargha Mohebbi
Vargha Mohebbi
Director of Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
vargha.mohebbi@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 425-6903

Nancy Neff
Nancy Neff
Executive Director of
Institutional Advancement & Community Engagement
nancy.neff@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6567

Ray Weinhold
Ray Weinhold
Consultant
ray.weinhold@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6102

Miguel Lucas
Miguel Lucas
Faculty Senate President
miguel.lucas@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6521