Skip to main content
Scottsdale Community College - Learn. Grow. Achieve
Fetching Content....

Leadership & Administration

Scottsdale Community College is one of the 10 colleges that make up the Maricopa Community College District. The District Leadership consist of a ChancellorVice Chancellors, and a Governing Board. The College is led by President Jan Gehler and the President’s Cabinet.

The President’s Cabinet is guided by the College’s Vision, Mission, and Values, providing leadership that is designed to serve the needs of the College’s diverse student population, its employees and the community at large. Along with the Office of the President, Scottsdale Community College has administrative units to lead academic affairs, student services, information technology services, and all operational aspects of the college. The President’s Cabinet includes the following:

Jan L. Gehler, Ed.D.
Jan L. Gehler
President
jan.gehler@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6310

Colleen Charleston-O'Neill
Colleen Charleston-O'Neill
Vice President Administrative
Services
colleen.oneill@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6177

Stephanie Fujii
Stephanie J. Fujii
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
stephanie.fujii@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300


 

 

Donna Young
Donna Young
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs​
donna.young@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Gia Taylor
Gia Taylor
Dean of Enrollment Services
gia.taylor@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Larissa Train
Larissa Train
Interim Dean of Student Affairs
larissa.train@scottsdalecc.edu


 

 

Tom Trollen
Tom Trollen
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
tom.trollen@scottsdalecc.edu
 

Paula Livingston
Paula Livingston
Director of Institutional Strategies
paula.livingston@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6425

Vargha Mohebbi
Vargha Mohebbi
Director of Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
vargha.mohebbi@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 425-6903


 

 

Nancy Neff
Nancy Neff
Executive Director of
Institutional Advancement and
Community Engagement
nancy.neff@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6567

Ray Weinhold
Ray Weinhold
Community Liaison
ray.weinhold@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6102

Ramona Goth
Ramona Goth
Faculty Senate President
ramona.goth@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6419