Skip to main content
Scottsdale Community College - Learn. Grow. Achieve
Fetching Content....

Leadership & Administration

Scottsdale Community College is one of the 10 colleges that make up the Maricopa Community College District. The District Leadership consist of a ChancellorVice Chancellors, and a Governing Board. The College is led by President Jan Gehler and the President’s Cabinet.

The President’s Cabinet is guided by the College’s Mission, Vision and Values, providing leadership that is designed to serve the needs of the College’s diverse student population, its employees and the community at large. Along with the Office of the President, Scottsdale Community College has administrative units to lead academic affairs, student services, information technology services, and all operational aspects of the college. The President’s Cabinet includes the following:

Jan L. Gehler, Ed.D.
Jan L. Gehler
President
jan.gehler@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6310

Dr. Daniel Corr
Daniel Corr
Vice President Academic &
Student Affairs
daniel.p.corr@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6317

Colleen Charleston-O'Neill
Colleen Charleston-O'Neill
Vice President Administrative
Services
colleen.oneill@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6177


 

 

Stephanie Fujii
Stephanie J. Fujii
Dean of Instruction
stephanie.fujii@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Gia Taylor
Gia Taylor
Dean of Enrollment Services
gia.taylor@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300

Donna Young
Donna Young
Dean of Student Affairs
donna.young@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6300


 

 

Paula Livingston
Paula Livingston
Director of Institutional Strategies
paula.livingston@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6425

Vargha Mohebbi
Vargha Mohebbi
Director of Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
vargha.mohebbi@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 425-6903

Nancy Neff
Nancy Neff
Executive Director of
Institutional Advancement and
Community Engagement
nancy.neff@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6567


 

 

Ray Weinhold
Ray Weinhold
Community Liaison
ray.weinhold@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6102

Lucas Messer
Ramona Goth
Faculty Senate President
ramona.goth@scottsdalecc.edu
(480) 423-6419